Customer Reviews

We welcome customer reviews on our products and services. We hope to improve and provide our best service when shopping online with Secret Crystals.

Click here to submit your review.


Submit your review
* Required Field

Products Wrapped Nicely and Prompt Delivery

Jan 15, 2014 by Hwee Pin

I received my calabash charm and pixiu charm. Both products wrapped up nicely and prompt delivery. Seller of this website is communicative through sms and email.


Prompt delivery. Great service!

Dec 24, 2013 by sally goh

Very good service. Prompt delivery and nicely packed in a gift box.The rose quartz is very beautiful too. Highly recommended!!!!


Jan 29, 2013 by Mrs K

Thank you so much, the crystals are beautiful and I received them so quickly. Highly recommended!


Receive my Rose Quartz apple pendant!

Jan 29, 2013 by Joyce

Hello,

Your parcel came promptly and nicely wrapped!

Thank you!


Good quality Aquamarine

Oct 16, 2012 by Mrs. Sim

Bought the Aquamarine pendant and have been wearing since then. At times when I realised I was having slight sore throat, I put near my throat and can feel the cooling sensation, and somehow my sore throat gone within a day. Thank you!


Service is great!

Oct 09, 2012 by Ann C

Hi,

I just received my Rose Quartz Mandarin Ducks, they are lovely. Thank you!


Rose Quartz Bracelet

Sep 11, 2012 by James

Dear Secret Crystals,

I am from Singapore and I received my item in great condition. Great communication with store owner!


Bronzite & Tourmaline

Aug 26, 2012 by Kelvin

Hi,

I bought the black tourmaline raw piece and bronzite to place in my office. After placing the crystals, there is less conflict within the office area. Now working in harmony and it does promote good teamwork.

Thank you!


Bronzite with Black Tourmaline

Jun 15, 2012 by Nyian Nyian

Hi,

I purchased the above item recently and hang it at my office cubicle. Lately, I started to realize that I feel more peaceful and ease at work. Even a colleague that I could not really get along well has started to change her attitude towards me. I am very happy with the change and am glad that I purchased the Bronzite with Black Tourmaline from Secret Crystals.


Rose quartz ring

May 13, 2012 by Tan

Thank you, I love the ring very much!


Singapore Natural Crystals and Quartz for Collections! , USA 5.0 5.0 10 10 I received my calabash charm and pixiu charm. Both products wrapped up nicely and prompt delivery. Seller of this website is communicative through sms and email.

Powered by eShop v.6